Thursday, September 29, 2011

We Preview Ninja Funk's Latest

Our friends in Ninja Funk Orchestra are working on a new collaboration with the fabulous singer/songwriter Chloe Charles.

CLICK HERE to hear the first draft of "Fans", courtesy of Chloe and the Ninjas.

Vocals- Chloe Charles
Sax- Gordon Hyland
Guitar- Neil Whitford
Bass- Andrew Roorda
Drums- Mackenzie Longpre

Check out for more info on the band.

No comments:

Post a Comment